A 25-man raiding guild on EU-Talnivarr
It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 2:20 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]

Post subject: [DECLINED] Threadmon - DPS Dk - Stormreaver
PostPosted: Thu Jul 16, 2009 1:20 am 

Personal info
Name: Sami
Social status: Single & unemployed
History: I have played wow since 2006 with my hunter. After realese of the burning crusaden i started to play priest and experienced my first raids. I started playing in talnivarr because i had few friends there but after disband of levämursu i migrated to stormreaver and have been there since but now its time to leave.

Game Info
Name: Threadmon
Realm: Stormreaver
Class: Death Knigh
Specc: DPS Unholy, but im looking forward to next patch because of DW.
Race: Troll
DPS cycle: IT, PS, SS, BS, BS, UB, | 3x SS, 2x Death Coil
Professions: Herbalism / Mining 450lvl both.
Armory: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet ... =threadmon
Raiding UI: http://img53.imageshack.us/img53/3016/w ... 162439.jpg
Alts: AvatarĂ­ priest (80lvl),Huntahh wlock (72lvl) Mykk shaman (63lvl)

Raiding addons:
Omen, DBM, Rune display, AG_unitframes, Recount & Sexyminimap.

Previous guilds
TBC: Preclude(Talnivarr), Levämursu(Talnivarr), Mom said im special(Stormreaver), Disharmony(Stormreaver)
Wotlk: Renzokuken(Stormreaver), Shock Parade (Stormreaver), Primitive (Stormreaver)

Reasons for leaving
Preclude: Well many of main playes leaved from this guild and i decided to focus school and life.
Levämursu: Disbanded
Mom said im special: Disbanded
Disharmony: This guild wasnt just for me. Had some issues with their GM who did stupid things and wiped out raids many time.
Renzokuken: I was GM and disbanded guild because of slack and players left to other guilds
Shock Parade: Last year in school and didnt have enough time to raid so i desided to take break and leave.