Cráb People

A 25-man raiding guild on EU-Talnivarr
It is currently Thu Jun 27, 2024 8:26 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]

Post subject: [Declined] Mantén - Level 80 - Tauren - Druid - Resto
PostPosted: Fri Jan 01, 2010 8:19 pm 

Hello and ze welcome to my apply Let’s begin.

Information about yourself:
My name is Simon I’m 19 years old and I live in Eskilstuna, Sweden.
I'm currently studying to one day be a Teacher, it’s my first year at the university so I have a couple of more years before I’m released. On my free time I like to play WoW(obviously) and to get drunk with my IRL friends, watch movies yea you know the usual.
I’ve played wow sense the release date (account created 11feb 2005).
Hmm, I think that pretty much sums it up.

When can you play?
When I don’t have an exam coming up I can play almost every day, except the days when I’m getting drunk.

Alittle bit about my char:
Well the name is Mantén and I’m currently playing the role as a resto druid. I was number 5th on the server to get level 80 on Vashj ). At 80 I quickly began to farm instances and cleared naxx 10.
ANYWAY, my current guild I had then was OL which was a nice guild that had rerolled horde on Vashj they had cleared everything b4 ICC came out and then we downed all 4 bosses the first day, but it was a softcore guild and
Now I want to go hardc0re so that’s why I’m applying to you.

This is my char:
http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet ... ant%C3%A9n

My talent spec:
http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-talen ... ant%C3%A9n

My offspec is Moonkin:
Well, I will just give you the numbers:
23000Mana
550Haste
600mp5
3k spellpower
25 % crit
Everything is enchanted with the best enchants and gemmed with epic gems.

My total playtime on Mantén is 40days, 26 days at 80.

( Little extra, My HPS usually on normal bosses, let's say beasts in togc is about 5.5k - 6k. )

Well I think that’s all you need to know about my gear, let’s move on to the professions: