All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]

Post subject: [Withdrawn] Oricc - Marksmanship hunter
PostPosted: Thu Oct 07, 2010 2:10 am 

Character Name: Oricc
Class: Hunter
Spec: Marksmanship
Armory URL: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet ... n&cn=Oricc

Real Life info:
My Name is James Bentley, I am 18 years old and I have lived for the last 4 years in London England, however I am originally from New York City. I am currently studying economics and physics as the University of Chicago.

Raid Experience:
Wotlk:
12/12 ICC 10 hc (LK hc was realm 2nd with 20% ICC buff), 11/12 ICC 25 hc (Putri and Sindi were with 15% ICC buff and both Realm 3rds)
4/4 RS 10 normal, 4/4 RS 25 normal (no attempts on RS heroic on 10 man, but I have attempted phase 1 on 25 man heroic the day of the release, our best attempt got us shakily into phase 2 where we promptly wiped due to a lack of living healers)
5/6 ToTGC 10, 5/6 ToTGC 25, 6/6 ToTC 10, 6/6 ToTC 25 (all done while it was relevant content)
23/25 Uld hm

BC:
Kara cleared
ZG cleared
TK cleared (kael was post nerf)
SSC cleared up to vashj
hyjal fist 2 bosses

Vanilla:
None (I started playing in BC)

Addons:
Quartz, Omen, Pibull, OmniCC, ZugZug Huntar, Grid2, Recount, Omen, Sexymap, Bartender 4, Chatter, InternalCooldowns, DXE, NeedtoKnow, Simple MD

I have included a link to my current guild WoL reports that should be updated as we progress (I have been involved in every raid between the 9th of September and the 18th of September, unfortunately I do not have any more relevant logs, but I could join some ICC pugs to produce some upon request)
http://www.worldoflogs.com/guilds/15571/

Here is a screenshot of my UI
http://s740.photobucket.com/albums/xx43/Oricc/

And here is a Video of my first Putricide25 man hc kill:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C9EE51vgxeg

Furthermore I have a few references who can give information about my ability as a hunter (more coming once they answer my in-game mail):