Cráb People

A 25-man raiding guild on EU-Talnivarr
It is currently Sat May 18, 2024 10:10 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]

Post subject: [Accepted] X-Realm Balance Druid
PostPosted: Tue Feb 08, 2011 3:20 pm 

Hello Crabs;
Im Nimwen (aka Tosaa). I currently play on Burning Legion(EU) as Alliance and this is my application for Crab People.

Personal Information:
My name is Efe and im 22 years old from Turkey. I live alone in Istanbul and working at a youth agency as a social media consultant. Im interested in internet, gaming and swimming.

Why do i play WoW:

I love playing World of Warcraft because it has become a passion for me. I dont enjoy any other game for long time. I love raiding and pvping, also like raiding with alts. I've never been an achievement guy but i always had an interest on some unique achievements which requires good raiding performance and where you cant outgear.

WoW Career:
I started playing WoW on a friend's account whose arm was injured and asked me to level his character. I liked playing the game and after a week i bought my own account and started playing a Mage. Back in vanilla in year 2006, i've experienced full clear of ZG/AQ20 and MC with my irl friends' guild.